Celebrating the City – Pink! Gala 2019

Photos by Michael Hampton

Co-Chairs Dr. Lee & Sharron Jackson and Amber & Dan Norton

Dr. Jennifer Keates and Dr. Carlos Baleeiro

Dr. Marijka Grey and Michelle Wilson

Louis & Kasey Belva, and Hannah & Dr. Greg Nieckula

Leah Gibson, Amanda Cook, LeeAnn Jones, Chris Burgess, Catherine Ruiz, Lana Goodman, Charlie Hall, and Karla Carranza

You Also Might Like

[related_post post_id=""]
CityScope Celebrating 30 Years Logo

Get access to the next issue before it hits the stands!