Off to College – Class of 2017

The class of 2017 may be well on their way to new adventures, new friends, and new dreams, but we haven’t forgotten all the memories they’ve left behind. Here at CityScope® magazine, we congratulate them on this important milestone. Best wishes for the road ahead!

Silverdale Baptist Academy

McKaylah Hicks, Sarah Mullinix, and Maddie Kelly



Baylor School

Haille Dinger, Mattie Sienknecht, and Sydney Tindall

Cleveland High School

Narissa Riley, Jasper Culpepper, India Wilkins, and Yessica Rosales


Heritage High School

Katelyn Thompson, Jada Tipton, and Callie Townley

Signal Mountain High School

Piper Roberson and Bella Cairns

Howard High School

Cameron Thomas, Akia Lewis, and Udarius Strawter

Grace Baptist Academy

Dalton Morrison, Sheridan Mosley, Anna Kate Dolan, Abbey Bullock, and Daniel Henry

Brainerd High School

Markia Ash and Vesta Melvin

Soddy Daisy High School

Zachary Read, Corey Markus, Jaden Holcombe, AnnaKate Potter, and Hallie Sneed

Hixson High School

Jose BuenoMedina, Rachel Worley,
and Madelyn Harding

Dalton High School

Taylor Kate Boyett and Meg Phinney

Chattanooga Christian School

Eden Brock, Rebecca Brock, Kyla Wright, Jenna Rogers, and Laura Ligon

Oakwood Christian Academy

Joshua Brotherton, Seth Hulsey, and Gage Mull

Girls Preparatory School

Delaney Swann, Rebecca Torrence, Lindsay Lail, and Julie Kim

McCallie School

Campbell Taylor, Walker Fannon, Bobby Jones, Parker Johnson, Jonathan Hewitt, Ethan Dendy, and Jackson Mathis

East Ridge High School

Jayla Stone and Billy Church

Red Bank High School

Kelli Daniels, Brandi Massengale, Lauren Coyne (below), Kendall Farr (above), and Rachel Glover

Boyd Buchanan School

May Hartness, Haleigh Isanhart, Jacob Yu, Christina Amos, and Arkeem High

Notre Dame High School

Shaelyn Corte, Madison Ramey, Luke Faulkner, Newell Allison, and Audrey Barkeloo-Carter

Collegedale Academy

Carter Miller, Sydney Davis Litchfield, Caleb Huff, Mallory Houghton, Kristen Malin, Claire Edens, and Braxon Tracy

Hamilton County High School

Neftali Rodriguez, Tony Laparra, and Dwight Holloway Jr.

St. Andrew’s-Sewanee

Madison Gilliam, Kenneth Thomas, Kyra Wilson, Isaac Lee,  Anna Fox, and Lydia Angus

Tennessee Christian Preparatory School

Morgann McDonald, Trey Taylor, and Morgan Millwood

Center for Creative Arts

Cody Lawyer and Weston Hooper

You Also Might Like

[related_post post_id=""]
CityScope Celebrating 30 Years Logo

Get access to the next issue before it hits the stands!